Search
Call Center : 0-2251-5199 E-Mail Facebook Page
Language
Thai Language English Language
Executive Committee - Institute of Asian Studies, Chulalongkorn University
Chairman
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nualnoi Treerat
Director
Tel : 0-2218-7460
e-mail : Nualnoi.T@chula.ac.th
Committee member
Asst. Prof. Dr. Sukanda Lewis
Deputy Director for Research Affairs
Tel : 02-218-7463
e-mail : Sukanda.L@chula.ac.th
Committee member
Ajarn Supaporn Phokaew
Deputy Director for Academic Affairs
Tel : 02-218-7461
e-mail : Supaporn.Ph@chula.ac.th
Committee member
Asst. Prof. Dr. Pavika Sriratanaban
Deputy Director for Administrative
Tel : 0-2218-7464
e-mail : Pavika.S@chul.ac.th
Committee member
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suthipand Chirathivat
Tel : 02-218-3932
e-mail : Suthipand.C@chula.ac.th
Committee member
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suwanna Satha-anand
Tel : 02-218-4758
e-mail : Suwanna.Sat@chula.ac.th
Committee member
Prof. Dr. Chaiwat Kamchoo
e-mail : Chaiwat.K@chula.ac.th
Committee member
Assoc. Prof. Phiphat Thaiarry
e-mail : phiphat_thaiarry@yahoo.com
Committee member
Prof. Surichai Wankaew
e-mail : Surichai.W@chula.ac.th, dmarksiri@yahoo.com
Committee
Kanokphan U-sha
Tel : 0-2218-7466
e-mail : Kanokphan.U@chula.ac.th
Committee
Nuttapon Tuntragoonsub
Tel : 0-2218-7468
e-mail : Nuttapon.T@chula.ac.th, nuttaponir@gmail.com
Secretary
Sirinuch Angkinandana
Director of Administration
Tel : 02-218-7465
e-mail : Sirinuch.A@chula.ac.th
Assistant Secretary
Arunothai Supalertmongkonchai
Head of Administration
Tel : 02-218-7465
e-mail : Arunothai.S@chula.ac.th