Search
Call Center : 0-2251-5199 E-Mail Facebook Page
Language
Thai Language English Language
Researcher
Expertise : Laos; politics, economy and society
Tel. : 02-218-7468
E-mail : Adisorn.S@chula.ac.th
Expertise : Migration and gender
Tel. : 02-218-7462
E-mail : Aungkana.K@chula.ac.th
Expertise : Malaysian politics
Tel. : 02-218-7468
E-mail : Chpa.C@chula.ac.th
Expertise : Middle East and security issues
Tel. : 02-218-7412
E-mail : dollaya9@yahoo.com, Dollaya.T@chula.ac.th
Expertise : Brunei/Issues related to Halal
Tel. : 02-218-7412
E-mail : anntima55@hotmail.com, Jittima.K@chula.ac.th
Expertise : South Asian affairs and socio-cultural development
Tel. : 02-218-7466
E-mail : Kanokphan.U@chula.ac.th
Expertise : Mekong subregion
Tel. : 02-218-7461
E-mail : Khanidtha.K@chula.ac.th
Expertise : Myanmar and the Mekong; Specializes in the social, cultural and economic investment.
Tel. : 02-218-7468
E-mail : nuttaponir@gmail.com, Nattapon.T@chula.ac.th
Expertise : Singaporean affairs and socio-economic development
Tel. : 02-218-7412
E-mail : so5254@hotmail.com, Nuttapot.Y@chula.ac.th
Expertise : Migration and health, migrant children and refugees
Tel. : 02-218-7415
E-mail : Premjai.V@chula.ac.th